Skip to content

I wouldn’t mind kissing that man between the cheeks, so to speak

July 26, 2010

I was checking out my facebook news feed and I saw a friend admitting his Man Crush of Don Draper from the show Mad Men and it got me thinking about my own man crushes. After some serious thought, I was able to narrow down the list of to my top two Bro-Bachelors. Honestly, I think about about my man crushes a lot.

(I apologize to Chase Utley, Thomas Lennon and Ewan McGregor. You guys are fantastic and I’m sure you will make some other lucky guy very happy with their man crush)

Mike Rowe versus Paul Rudd  

Man, this is such a tough decision. I think both guys would make great man crushes. Mike has this manly ruggedness about himself and his voice sounds like what I’d imagine a handshake would sound like. Paul seems like he would help you move, while at the same time, thinking of hundreds of ways to call you Gay. Both guys are hilarious with their sarcastic wit and I’m not afraid to say that both guys are pretty damn handsome.

Its like my own Sophie’s Choice.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

